Board Members

Nancy Black
Inter-Faculty Organization
Harleigh Brown
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Mitch Franklin
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Services
Stanley Hatcher
MSUAASF/Teamsters Local 320
Jessica Hayssen
Minnesota AFL-CIO
Ann Hill
Minnesota Association of Professional Employees
Bonita Jones
Minneapolis Federation of Teachers Local 59
Trevor Lawrence
Teamsters Local 638
My Lee
Middle Management Association
Kevin Lindstrom
Minnesota State College Faculty
Chas Martin
AFSCME Council 5
Maxine Maxon
SEIU Healthcare
Tee McClenty
Joe Mullery
MN State House of Representatives
Rodney Rowe
Education Minnesota
Jerry Serfling
Brian Sherrick
PCU Community Foundation
Verretta Strickland
Minnesota AFL-CIO
Louise Sundin
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation
Tamrat Tademe
St. Cloud State University
Frank X. Viggiano
Como Northtown Community Credit Union
Nancy Williams
At-Large, Family Representative